Buyers

Manitoba Affiliated & Bonded Buyers
Brad Welcher
WD Livestock
(204) 937-7124
wdlivestock@xplornet.ca
Gordon Ransom
Ransom Cattle Co
(204) 534-7630
ransomcattle@gmail.com

Rick Wright
Heartland Order Buying Co.
(204) 748-7676
r16@mymts.net
Jim Quintaine
P. Quintaine & Son LTD
(204) 729-8565
lance@quintaine.ca

LARRY BUTLER
ANDERSON & BUTLER
(204) 782-6222
andersonandbutler@hotmail.com
Andy Drake
Cattlex ltd.
(204) 867-0099
adrake@inetlink.ca

Norman Unrau
Rocking U Feeders LTD
(204) 685-2264
rockinguf@hotmail.com
Jay Jackson
Jay Jackson LIvestock
(204) 223-4006
doubjj@gmail.com

Clive Bond
007 Livestock Feeders LTD
(204) 483-7318
margbond1@gmail.com
Brad Martin
Martin Livestock
(204) 845-2529
jmlive@mts.net

Rod Coughlin
SouthEast Livestock
(204) 797-3275
roddy_beef@yahoo.com
Jeff McSherry
Jeff McSherry Livestock Farms Ltd.
(204) 886-2614
mcslvstk@mymts.net

Jason Buchberger
Prairie Livestock
(306) 435-3327
jason@prairielivestock.ca
Allan Munroe
KILLARNEY AUCTION MART
(204) 523-6161
killarneyauctionmart@gmail.com

Scott Anderson
Winnipeg Livestock Sales
(204) 782-6222
anderson1@live.ca
Harold Orr
HAROLD ORR LIVESTOCK CO. LTD.
(204) 873-2542
orrh@mts.net

THOR JONSSON
TJ LIVESTOCK
(204) 739-3230
tjonsson@mts.net
Harold Unrau
Grunthal Livestock Auction Mart Ltd.
(204) 871-0250
g_lam@hotmail.ca

Jason Bednarek
2 B LAND & CATTLE CO.

jasonbednarek@hotmail.com
Core 49
Core49
(204) 647-5740
support@core49.com

Ryan Heppner
Core49
(204) 555-5555
ryan@core49.com
William Highfield
Core49
(204) 555-5555
william@core49.com

Matt Martin
Core49
(204) 555-5555
matt@core49.com
RJ Candoy
Core49
(204) 555-5555
rj@core49.com

Ben Fox
JBS
(204) 647-5060
bfox@hotmail.com